Bilo + HANDverk

“Do you have a passion for SL photography? Original mesh content and eclectic clothing/accessory/furniture design? Are you a fan of the Bilo and HANDverk brands? Then this is a contest for you.”

Bilo and HANDverk are having a collaborated contest and I have always been a HANDverk fan but I have to admit I have just got to know about Bilo through this contest, so I went to check the store and found the designs really colorful and vibrant.  Something that I would definitely wear on daily and special ocassions.  Needless to say I decided to take up the challenge and did a last minute submission.

As both Bilo and HANDverk have quite a great selections, it took me awhile to decide what I would like to wear and because I didn’t have much time to work on my submission today, I have gone for something simple yet graceful.  I have also challenged myself to use some items that I already have in my inventory.  I remember the HANDverk Rose necklace that I bought from Collabor88 and didn’t have the chance to put on.  This is just the perfect event for it.  The picture is best view in its’ original size, on flickr.  Hence, do remember to click on the picture below and follow the steps to view it.

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

If you are up for the challenge, you have until 11:59pm on Nov 30 to submit your picture. :)  Join the HANDverk and Bilo’s group inworld for more details. <3

LM here!

STYLE CARD

Dress:{bilo} Salma -Blue

Necklace: [HANDverk]Rose Necklace.plum.

Clutch:[HANDverk]Stud Clutch.cotton candy

Shoes:[HANDverk]Rose Pump.butter.

Cardigan: *COCO*_ShoulderCardigan_Purple

Hair: [e] Listen – Brown 10

Pose:Di’s Opera

Location: Port Seraphine

Photographer / Model / Stylist: Ai Hienrichs

Share Your Thoughts Here

