Oblivion

Very seldom I blog about swimsuit.  Born and raise in a city, I do not have a lot of exposure to the sea even after moving to Canada, I am closer to the mountains than the sea.  Although I do swim sometimes, I have to admit swinsuit is still quite a foreign clothing to me.

Having said that, this Oblivion set, a recent release by DRIFT, caught my eyes.  Actually, I am not sure if they are made as a beachwear but I like the designs and they feel like something I could wear on the street to the beach.  I especially love the zippers on the side and the hud that comes in 10 colours allowing mix and matching so I have decided to wear them to the beach anyway.

Oblivion 1024

Running and splashing in that cool and clear water, I am loving that feeling.  I should go to the beach more often with these Oblivion! ;)

Have a beautiful weekend everyone! <3

STYLE CARD

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lory Mesh Hair – Wild honey – RARE (The Arcade item)

Top & Shorts: DRIFT Oblivion Top & Shorts

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Pety Bracelets – Nude & Vert – Female Size

Shoes: Leverocci – Cadenza Wedge_Tea

Pose (including beach ball): //elephante poses// Summer Time set (Summer Fashion Festivals item)

Share Your Thoughts Here

