Skip to content

What It Takes…

Solidea Folies is hunting for top bloggers on the grid.  If you have what it takes to blog for one of the best Haute Couture fashion house in SL, click here for more details.

Angel 1024

Angel closeup 1024

Solidea Folies is one of the very first fashion houses that entrusted me with its’ creation for blogging, for that I am forever grateful for the opportunity.   It is going to be almost a year since I am a Solidea Folies Star and I have to say Mila’s creations has never stopped to surprise me.  I always have fun blogging the entire outfit or mix and matching them.  Bloggers are always given the flexibility to do so.

I look forward to seeing some new and talented bloggers joining the group.  You will never feel bored to be a Solidea’s blogger.  That! I can assured you. :)

Accompanying this post, I am wearing one of Solidea’s latest releases, Angels.  As much as I love the layers of layers of skirt, I love the petals on the top body even more.  I accessorize with the Bugambillia head dress from LODE, symbolizing a sophisticated goddess.

Have a great week everyone! <3

STYLE CARD

Hair: booN SMK876 hair chocolate

Headdress: LODE BUGAMBILIA [red] (L’accessoires item)

Gown:  *SoliDea FoliEs* Angels

Necklace: NYU – Outrage! Neckpiece (Neck) (past La’ccessoires item)

Gloves: *Bliss Couture* Puff Glove (Ruby)

Eyeshadows: KOOQLA Liquid shadows color(red/green) 02 (Comestic Fair Summer 2013)

Lipstick: Glam Affair Cleo Lipstick (Comestic Fair Summer 2013)

Pose: Everglow Model 337

Location: Mont Saint Michel

No comments yet

Share Your Thoughts Here

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 856 other followers

