Flora Suit

In my first post I showed you an easy-to-put-together ensemble that was presentable yet lag manageable at a fashion show.  There is really no reasons to spend too much time styling yourself for a fashion show unless you are the one on the runway.  To keep the lag to the minimum, the host will ask everyone to remove their huds and prims anyway.  I hate to have to remove any prims at any events because my fashion sense says whatever I have put together are suppose to go together.  So instead of thinking what to remove at the event, I usually keep my accesories to the minimum, mixing and matching diligently using the basic.  This means colors, patterns and designs are my best friends for my easy-to-put-together style.

With all that said, this is what I have worn at the Shiki Designs Fashion Show last Saturday.

 

I was wearing a Shiki Flora Suit with the Gizza Bon Bon blouse.  Then, I put on the basic thing like hair and heels and off I went.  Well, I did put on a pair of shade while waiting for my limo and I did cheat with the Gizza blouse as it has a really nice sculpted ribbon collar that I could not resist. 😉

Having said that, I love the results and I hope you do too!

 

The credits of this ensemble go to….

Hair: Dura Boys&Girls 24

Suit: Shiki Flora Rouge

Blouse: Gizza Bon Bon Blouse Pink

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Marilyn

Shade: Purplemoon Vain Sunglass Burgundy

Share Your Thoughts Here

