Fall & Happy Thanksgiving

Fall is my favourite season.  Besides its’ cooler temperature, it is also the season of colors.  Trees such as maple and oak are at their peak, offering spectacular and romantic colors to our forest and surrounding.   Having said that, this is not the only reason I love Fall.  Fall is also a season of harvest and the season we give thanks to good harvest and whatever good fortune we have.  It is a season that remind me to appreciate and give thanks to the people I loved.

In RL, I would give thanks to my family and close friends.  In SL, I would like to give thanks to those that have supported and stood by me through thick and thin.  I also like to give thanks to dear friends that have always believe in me and new friends that sincerely like to see me succeed.  With your presence, my second life is always as colorful as Fall.

This coming Monday is Thanksgiving in Canada and I will be celebrating with my family.  While I do so, I will always remember my wonderful friends in SL.  May you continue to reap successes in both lives.   Hugss.

p/s:  Did I mention Fall is also a beautiful season to bring out the boots, check out new trends and try on new clothing? 😉

The credits of this ensemble go to….

Hair: Lelutka Editorial01

Dress: Fishy Strawberry Suede and Wool Dress – Rust

Tights: GF Rose Lace Tights brown

Boots: Elikatira Secret Boots

Necklace: Earthstone Falling Leaves

Ring: Chop Zuey Black Night Ring (Hunt item – check out details at the Chop Suey store)

