Old Hollywood Glamour

This is the first thing that came to my mind when I saw the final outcome of the photos done by Rudyn. 

As I made my way back to the SL modelling world, the first thing I needed to have is a good close up shot and a full body shot for my profile.  Rudyn has kindly agreed to help me with that and I am loving the results.

The gown I was wearing is a limited edition by AZUL that was selling at the Modavia Fashion Week, and a black gown to die for.  

This lovely gown has a single sleeve with shoulder flowers flowing down the chest.  What so special about this dress is its’ designs.   Firstly, I love the classic black color.  The silkiness of the fabric somehow accentuate with this color.  Then,  the long pencil skirt helps flaunt my body shape and with a fish tail like end and the use of more flowers with flowy fabrics on the hip, it adds elegant in a light way to this dress.

  

I paired the gown with a refreshing hat from Donna Flora.  An unconventional flower hat that has 2 little birds sitting on it.    As usual, I like to add colors to my ensemble so the soft and pastel colors contrast with the black gown perfectly.  My curl back hair, this hat, my makeup, the jewelry, the backdrop and of course Rudyn’s photography skills have help achieved the theme I wanted.

The credits of this ensemble goes to….

Hat: Donna Flora Christina

Hair: booN PKJ371 hair chestnut

Jewelry: Donna Flora PRINCESS white set

Gown: AZUL Olga Black (limited edition for Modavia Fashion Week)

Photographer: Rudyn Carter

Share Your Thoughts Here

