Maxi Skirt II

I did a style post earlier about Maxi skirt which is one of the hottest trend for this fall.  I am seeing so many beautiful maxi skirts in SL and I can’t help wanting to create another style using the skirt.  Also, in line with the LE.LOOK! October style contest, there are just some good excuses to go shopping.

So this is the style I have came up with.  The undershirt is from Purplemoon which is actually a very nice and sexy piece that unfortunately I didn’t get to showcase here.  The top is from sYs, an exclusive release at the LE.LOOK! sim, that you won’t find at the top or blouse corner because it is a dress that I have resized to a top. 😉 And of course my favourite maxi skirt from GizzA that has lovely flow, print and colors.  Giz Seorn has creatively made the leg and skirt prims that wearing them together allow a complete and full maxi effect while walking and posing in it, just really beautiful.

Again, (my style) a clean look with the use of colors. 🙂

I have the pleasure of working with Rudyn again as she took my picture for this style.  I absolutely love the lights, shadows and colorful maple leaves on the wall.

I was wearing a pair of cool pump from sYs with this style so I have decided to take another photo with a different pose to show you that.

     

The credits of this ensemble go to…..

Photographer (photo 1): Rudyn Carter
Hair: Amacci Doris Mocha
Earrings & Bracelet: Chop Zuey Couture – Chop Zuey Group Gift – Slv/Blu
Shirt layer: Purplemoon Fusion Top in Blue
Top: [sYs] CARMEN – dress (white) – LE.LOOK! exclusive (dress resized to a top)
Skirt: GizzA – Maxi Skirt [Turquoise] skirt
Shoes: [sYs] PUMP – shoes (black)
Pose (photo 1): Di’s Opera – Feminine Line 1 – 3
Pose (photo 2): Di’s Opera – Feminine Line 2 – 1

Share Your Thoughts Here

