What is going on???

I found myself waking up in a haunted sim with creepy spiders crawling all over me.  It was dark, misty and lightings everywhere.  I have blood dripping from my chest and I tried to walk but my feets are gone!! 

Can someone tell me what is going on???

  

The credits of this ensemble go to….

Hat: Vita’s Boudoir Spider Web Hat

Hair: Elikatira Early Black 04

White dress with blood: AZUL group gift

Spider & cobweb: from Vogue Spider’s Dress

Eye tattoo: Sparkling Champagne Purple Eyes Tattoo

Ring: LaGyo Popillia ring bronze agate

Nails: N-Core Sculpted nails

Sim: Bundaleer in Halloween!, Miriam

2 thoughts on “What is going on???

Share Your Thoughts Here

