Poncho

I’ve got this Poncho from Vita’s for quite sometime now and finally have the chance to put together a style for it.  I pair the Poncho with a Retro top from Shiki Design that’s part of a dress for the Vintage Fair, and an old belt from my inventory (so I guess it is Vintage to SL’s standard :P) and a nice pair of royal blue pants from .SHI.

 The hat is a lovely find from Purplemoon at the Vintage Fair too and cute accessories from The Sea Hole at the Collabor88.  The lags are all worth it! 😛

This is my first attempt taking picture with the Firestorm viewer and I am loving the effect.  I did some cleaning up and sharpening using PS and voila!  My first edited photo. 😉

The credit of this ensemble go to…..

Hair: Elikatira – soft Brown 08 (From Collabor88)

Hat: Purplemoon – Cora hat Dark Blue (from Vintage Fair)

Poncho: Vita’s Boudoir Poncho

Top (Shirt layer): Shiki – Part of the Vintage Chic Dress Retro Garden

Belt: Ce Cubic Effect Songbird belt (Brown)

Pants: .SHI – part of .SHI CHINOI set

Bangle & Ring: The Sea Hole Corsage set – Vanilla (from Collar88)

Shoes: Gos Posh Bootie Maple

Share Your Thoughts Here

