Vintage Wrap Up

We have two more days to walk down the vintage alley before the fair wraps up on this Saturday (Dec 3).  I have enjoyed my shopping at the fair, on both laggy and lag free days and I hope you do too. 🙂  Here’s another style I have thrown together for the Je Suis’ sim opening party. I know, I know.  The theme doesn’t go with the sim but I like it.  😉

Photo unedited.

Credits of this ensemble go to….

Hair: booN WMO003 hair chestnut

Jacket: Baiastice fur jacket short white ermine – Vintage Fair item

Top: Chantkare (part of Adele Lace Dress) – Vintage Fair item

Skirt: Purplemoon (part of Luccy Dress in pink) – Vintage Fair item

Shoes: Maitreya Mishima Dawn Patent

Share Your Thoughts Here

