– Elan – & Chop Zuey Twelve Days of X’mas Promo & Group Gifts

I’m on my way out for a hair cut in but I wanted to share this with you before I go because it would be a crime if I don’t. 🙂

I know, I know.  I look like a bird trapped in a fish tank or a bird that married a fish…well, you can decide!

Have a great weekend everyone!

-Elan- mainstore here!

Chop Zuey Couture Jewelry mainstore here!

Credits of this ensemble go to…

Gown: – Elan – Heloise (Day 5 of 12 days X’mas promo, available at a discounted price on Dec 16 only!)

Jewlery: Chop Zuey Life in Lemuria and Black Night Ring (12 days of X’mas group gift both available at the mainstore!)

Headpiece: Baoba Turqoise hat

Hair: [HaIR_ngelic] Shilane -Cherry

 

 

Share Your Thoughts Here

