Magical 2012

Happy New Year !  I just got back from my month long vacation and finally have the time to process this picture that I took before the holidays.

My new year’s resolution is to stay focused and enjoy what I am doing, be it in Second Life or real life!  I also want to make this a magical year for myself and my family hence the theme in the picture.

STAY FOCUS!  Just like a camera lense. 🙂

Click image for larger view.

As much as I enjoyed my vacation and almost didn’t want to come home, I am equally happy to be back.

See you around. 🙂

Credits

Hair: kik hair Nina brown
Headpiece: Baoba La Boda
Outfit: Miamai Gauri
Accessories on legs: from Fellini Couture Crescendo set
Shoes: Maitreya Mesh Alexa Wedges

Share Your Thoughts Here

