Finesmith/Gizza Valentines Styling Challenge

I’m on a roll today, in making contest pictures it is.

The Finesmith & GizzA Valentines Styling Challenge is a fun one and I always wanted to wear wings for one of my style posts so there is no reason I should skip this one.  The results of the picture is not exactly how I have visualized it but suffice.  I also wanted to keep my styling simple for this contest because to me, “LOVE” shouldn’t be complicated. 😉

Click picture for larger view

STYLE CARD

Hair: Dura – Boys&girls 27 Chocolate

Top prim: GizzA Twisted Dress (Red)

Top layer: GizzA Twisted Dress (Red)

Flower prims (both adjusted): GizzA Twisted Dress (Red)

Skirt: GizzA Pencil Skirt (Mesh) Leather Red

Necklace: FINESMITH Heart Catcher Natural

Wings: FINESMITH WINGS – Heartology Photoshoot Accessory

Bracelet: FINESMITH Heart Catcher Natural (resized and reattached)

Nails & Rings: FINESMITH Nails Acid Orange

Shoes: FINESMITH Wild Thing Boots Orange Leather

Share Your Thoughts Here

