Clown

Remember how we wish if there were more than 24 hours in a day?  I think Feb 29 is the answer to our wishes, as we get an additional day in every four years to accomplish what we want.  So today, I have decided I wanted to do something different and  I hope you like the look. 🙂

Despite the additional day, I still wish I have more time to work on the picture.  Yeah, I am hard to please sometimes. 😛

Click picture for larger view

I hope you had a fruitful day today.  Happy Leap Year everyone!  <333

CREDITS

Hair & Hat & Makeup: LOVE SOUL Clown (Epoch)

Little hat: Amerie Cookie Hat

Skin: Quarantine Fragmented Love Doll Skin – Antique Doll (Epoch)

Collar: Milk Motion White Ruff (tinted to red) (Epoch)

Dress: LeeZu Sophia Dress/ Red

Ring: Pididdle Baby Brown Fox Ring (Epoch)

Necklace: LaGyo Wild Necklace (TDR)

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Shana Origami Special Edition (only at the O’Glam)

Nails: LOVE SOUL Prim Nails Clown Black (Epoch)

Glasses: Willows MESH Peace Shades – Orange

Location: Epoch – Clowing

Share Your Thoughts Here

