It’s Time…..

The EMOtion’s ITs TIME gown just remind me so much of the rabbit in the Alice In The Wonderful, so here I am giving my best shot putting my imagination into an art.  Hope you see what I see. 🙂

Feel free to check my photo in flickr for high res version.

…..and this is the original photo. 🙂

CREDITS

Gown & Hair: EMOtion ITs TIME Hair & Dress (FFL item)

Makeup: !Face Paint Metallic Gold liner and Lash w lip

Clock: *chronokit* Clock No09 -rustclock – L

Pose: ABS Sweetie 08 (Tropicalia item)

3 thoughts on “It’s Time…..

  1. Pingback: Alice Take Two « The World of Ai Hienrichs

  2. Pingback: Shopping Cart Disco - Second Life's #1 Fashion and Gossip Rag

Share Your Thoughts Here

