Alice Take Two

This time Alice wandered into the little man’s world….

I did an Alice in the Wonderland inspired picture in my last post where Alice was in the giant’s world and I wanted to do another picture where, this time, she is in the little man’s world.  The results are not exactly how I have visualised it but I don’t want to use any of the movie’s pictures as the background (though they are really beautiful to look at) instead I use one of the scenery pictures I took inworld and added some effects to it. 🙂

In this story, I’m wearing Vero Modero’s Baloon Dress (Bloom).  This is the first time I have put on a mesh balloon dress and I am loving it.  I also love the flower prints on this dress.  Not only they are sweet but also a very nice contrast to the red legging that comes with the set.  If you are tired of plain, plaid, stripes, checks, sequins, dots or whatever prints and wanted something refreshing, this is your answer to it. 😉

There are quite a few patterns that you could choose from, at Vero Modero, and I liked this one this most!  Go check them out today!

Click to view high res picture on flickr

Should I wrap up my story with a tea party?  I might. 😉

CREDITS

Hair: Letluka RUSH Hair ItsNotGinger (gift)

Glasses: Purplemoon Vain Sunglass Cherry

Dress & Legging: Vero Modero Baloon Dress Bloom

Scarf: Miamai Kila Scarf Red (FFL Gatcha item)

Bracelets: Je Suis Asymetrique Bangles red

Boots: AlaFolie Boots MOUTARDE

Pose: GEEZ Editorial_042

Location:  Honey Kitty’s Garden

Share Your Thoughts Here

