From The Dressing Room to My Dressing Room

I have been crazy styling since last week, for CoC, magazines, and my classes with Passion.  I was pulling items from my inventory, shopping and more shopping.  Some styles worked, some don’t and some looked perfect for print.  Then, I saw this oversize sweater and skin from TDR that I really love…and one thing lead to another and here I am!  Another styling for the TDR Stylish Contest.  I don’t think I have done anything that is absolutely pastel and cool colors but the Glam Affair skin compliment the colors really well.

I know, I know.  I need to take a break before I get styling cold feet soon.

My Style Card below! 😉

Hat & Hair: “LoQ Hair” Cupcake – Chocolate Copper

Skin: – Glam Affair – Leah skin – Ethereal Sadness Red

Earrings: GOLD [MANDALA]tukemono earrings

Necklace:  [ glow ] studio – Abstract Necklace (pastels)

Sweater: House of Fox Color.Me.H.O.F [LazyDaySweater[Ombre]

Tights: (Milk Motion) ombre tights

Bag: MONS [MESH] Cute Hand Bag -blue-

Share Your Thoughts Here

