The Ashraya Project Photo Contest 3

I have often heard people said “once in a blue moon”….perhaps this is one of those nights at the Ashraya sim. 🙂

Star light, star bright,

First star I see tonight,

I wish I may, I wish I might,

Have the wish I wish tonight.

Click pic for larger view

STYLE CARD

Ashraya Exclusive Items

Gown: -AZUL- Tyra /Topaz

Ring: FINESMITH – Kirin’s poem brown- RING

Necklace worn as a head dress: je suis… chouette necklace *black*

 

Other Styling Items

Hair: EMO-tions * PARIS*/darkbrown

Shoes: [[Loovus Dzevavor]] Major: Traveled Pumps [Morocco] – The Couturier’s Docks item

Share Your Thoughts Here

