Summer Pullover

It’s time to embrace the sun.  Even on a very windy day, I want to indulge myself with sunshine and I found just the right thing to do on this sunny and windy day.  That’s flying a kite!!

……and I found exactly the top I could wear as a pullover, with my summer skirt, to keep me cool and comfortable.

The Airflow off shoulder sweater, made of knitted textures, is really easy and wonderful to style with and is perfect as a pullover for summer.  The sweater comes in many dark and pastel shades, so there are colors for everyone and every skin tone.

I paired my Maroon sweater with bright Mango color skirt, halted top and shoes from The Sea Hole and loving the results.

Click pic for larger view

Click picture for larger view

Come fly with me!

STYLE CARD

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Sayaka2” (Type A) – Collabor88 items

Hairband: ::{u.f.o}::lovey-dovey – umma –  past Collabor88 items

Sweater: *Airflow* off shoulder Sweater – Maroon

Halted Top & Skirt: The Sea Hole – Lichtenstein (Mango) – Collabor88 item

Shoes: The Sea Hole – Flossy Wedge (Mango) – Collabor88 item

Bracelet: The Sea Hole – Parisian Bangles  Acorn – past Collabor88 item

Kite & Poses: LISP Shindig Kite Pose Set- Collabor88 item

Gazebo: Ckeeky Pea Crosswind Gazebo Stage – Collabor88 item

Share Your Thoughts Here

