Memory

Summer is here and dandelion is everywhere.  The dandelion reminds me alot of a very dear friend in SL, Masaru, whom have left earlier this year.  We used to hangout and had fun with this dandelion prop, so the other day I decided to dig my inventory to see if I still have it, which I am really glad I did.

That’s really how the whole inspiration of the following pictures came about…. and I hope as I blown these dandelions away, they would fly with the wind to Masaru, letting him know that I wish him well and I miss him a lot.

Hope you love this picture as much as I do.

click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

STYLE CARD

Hair & Flower: EMO-tions Memory (new releases)

Dress: Solidea Folies Paris – white (The Couturier’s Dock item) – check the Solidea’s store for other colours

Dandelion: by Moriash Moreau

Location: Noweeta Grassland

Share Your Thoughts Here

