Indulging

It’s been a long and exciting day for me after the Face of VoguE final, so I treated myself to a little shopping at the Vintage Fair and ice-cream.  I shall let you read the rest while I continue to indulge in my three scoops ice-cream or your can take the LM to join me here. 🙂

Click pic for larger view

STYLE CARD

Hair: Vanity Hair:Cohimbra HP-Soil (Vintage Fair item)

Collar: (epoque.s) Neo Classicist Collar – White // Gold Studs (Vintage Fair item)

Dress:DRIFT-MESH Retro Poof Dress-Hallucination (Vintage Fair item)

Shoes:HOC Industries – 80s Heels (Vintage Fair item)

Makeup: PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Glossy Classic Red

Watch: Donna Flora GLORIA watch

Ice-cream counter: artilleri

Pose: aDORKable Poses

Italic = review item

Share Your Thoughts Here

