Dark Alley

I walked into a dark alley today, feeling lost, afraid and helpless….waiting for the sun to rise showing me the way to lights….

Click pic for larger view

STYLE CARD

Hair: Wasabi Pills/ Gloria Mesh Hair – Chocolate (Vintage Fair item 2012)

Hat: *LODE* Hat – Nikola (Vintage Fair item 2012)

Dress: *SoliDea FoliEs* Salima (Vintage Fair 2012)

Eyeshadows: .Pekka. Classy Eye shadow with eyeliner – Love

Lipstick: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – vintage merlot

Pose: >> Fruct0se >> Casual3 (Vintage Fair 2012)

Set: [LA]  LOSTANGEL FILM NOIR- The Dark Alley (Vintage Fair 2012)

You can tp to any points at the Vintage Fair but this is my favourite landing point.  Don’t ask me why, I just like to start my journey here. 🙂

Share Your Thoughts Here

