Vintage With A Twist

It’s 2am where I am now and I am rather tired after processing these pictures so will just post my style card and go to bed.  I did enjoyed the styling and photoshooting though and appreciate my friend Teyara keeping me company in chat while I worked on the pics. 🙂

My inspiration today is a vintage look with a modern twist.  Loving all my accessories from the L’accessoires.

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

If you haven’t been to L’accessoires, today might be a good day, to stock up your inventory and style for a beautiful weekend. 😉

Happy Thursday everyone!

STYLE CARD

Hat: -Glam Affair- Lisanna hat – Black

Glasses: ~Tableau Vivant~ Colorful Glasses

Necklace:[HANDverk]Pearl Necklace.white/gold.chest

Top: :: PM :: Jackie Vest in Black Boucle MESH

Skirt: :: PM :: Jackie Skirt in Black & White MESH

Shoes: N-core LULU “Pink”

Bag: -tb- Chic Satchel (black)

Watch: Donna Flora GLORIA watch

Pose: **Manifeste**

Location: PurpleMoon at Vintage Fair

Share Your Thoughts Here

