Ipek

Vero Modero released this beautiful Ipek Coat last week in the most simpliest but classy colour of white and black.  I like the lenght, the high waist belt and everything else about this coat.  Just the first coat I would put on for early fall. 🙂  Hope you like it as much as I do.

Click pic for larger view

For styling, I paired it with the LpD Monochrome (Black) clutch and the Zoe Platform from Narcodix, both equally classy.  I did a little glam up with my hair so I could take this ensemble from high street shopping to a cocktail party. 😉

To pick up your own Ipek coat, you just have to click here!

STYLE CARD

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Manon” (Type A)(Brown diamond) – Collabor88 item

Coat: [VM] VERO MODERO / Ipek Coat

Stocking: Shiny Thing Solid thigh-highs  – charcoal

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Zoe Platform Monochrome Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer Necklace – Giselle Opal Set – Short –  PINK

Clutch on window pane: *LpD* – *Garbo* Clutch All Black

Flowers: {what next} Breakfast Room Flowers with Petals (peach)

Location: My home 🙂

Photographer/Model/Set: Ai Hienrichs

Italic = review copy

Share Your Thoughts Here

