In The Future

I have been quite occupied in RL babysitting my friend’s kids for the last couple of days, so I didn’t get to do much in SL including processing this picture I took last week, when Collabor88 new cycle just started.  I’m glad my hubby took over the carer role for a few hours yesterday so I could take a break and have some “me” time.  Having said that, I am mentally exhausted, so will not spend too much time writing today instead jump straight to the style card now. 🙂

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

p/s: I posted the head shot on flickr for Gyorgyna’s birthday earlier.  Link here. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair: TRUTH Briony w/Roots – coffee

Necklace & Ring: LaGyo_Mother’s pearl – Collabor88 item

Dress: r2 A/D/E sleeveless dress peach – Collabor88 item

Jacket: Color.Me.H.O.F [ScarletBlazer[Orange] – Collabor88 item

Pants: CHANTKARE SKINNY SUEDE PANT BROWN – Exclusive at OGlam

Shoes: [HANDverk]Rose Pump.butter – Collabor88 item

Clutch: *LpD* – *Garbo* Clutch All White

Pose: Luth

Italic = Review item

Share Your Thoughts Here

