No Kisses

I went through last week not remembering half of what I did because I was under the influence of flu bugs and fever.  I only remember I needed to get through a show that I have committed earlier, as well as a casting submission; and also many many clicks at the arcade.

Trying to get back to my blogging schedules, now that I am feeling better, I am afraid there is still no kissing until the cough is all cleared.  😛

I have read how a little black dress is good for any ocassions, so I tell myself I should really try it even on a Monday.  Vero Modero has released the Selina black dress that is really trendy.  I especially love the little puff shoulder and 3/4 length sleeves.  With this black dress I can paired it with so many accessories, including some of those recent artistic releases from Chop Zuey.  There is also this cool clutch from Chic Safari that I have been looking for an opportunity to use.  😉

I used a lighter hair tone today because I wanted my college hair to shine.  Though I think my professors may not like it very much, but the girls will envy and the boys will sure want to be close to me. 😛

Click picture for larger view

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

Happy Monday everyone!  No kisses today?  No problem. 🙂  Just head down to Chop ZueyVanity HairVero Modero and L’accessoires to pick up these kissable items. 😉

STYLE CARD

Hair:  Vanity Hair:Briton College Umber

Dress: [VM] VERO MODERO / Selin Mesh Dress Black

Mouth Piece: Chop Zuey Speak To Me in Love Poems Gold MouthPiece

Clutch: [ChicZafari] – Knuckle duster bag 04 (L’accessoires item)

Cuffs: Chope Zuey Glass Giants Multi Bracelet (New Releases)

Boots: Lassitude & ennui Phoebe lace-up boots  black / light wood (L’accessoires item)

Nails: Mandala Female Medium

Pose: The Muse Poses

Share Your Thoughts Here

