I Don’t Know….

I’m having a “I-don’t-know-what-I’m-doing” Wednesday.  My day has kinna gone by in a blurry manner.  I did a picture and have been messing in PS the entire afternoon but still not really liking the results.  Don’t think I will have much luck today so I am going to post the picture anyway….

Click here for larger view

Click here for larger view

At least my clothings are looking sharp and smart today, so maybe another shopping trip to the Cinema, Fameshed and L’accessoires would help me see clearer tomorrow.

STYLE CARD

Hair: MINA Hair – Ursula (Cinema item)

Hat: LaGyo_Blackdrop hat Burgundy (FLF item)

Sunglass: Guardian – FG-  Zephyr (B+O) (At Marketplace)

Bolero: MOLiCHiNO Fur Bolero – Cream

Dress: MOLiCHiNO Fame Dress – Purple (Fameshed item)

Gloves: [celoe.mery.gloves.teak]

Belt: Tee*fy Ruffles Antique Thin Belt Stomach (past L’accessoires item)

Stocking: Tee*fy Basic Solids Earth Tones/ Nude 1

Shoes: Miamai_Lois_Fallow (L’accessoires Cycle 3 item)

Bag: ^^Swallow^^ Rockstud Bag Leopard (L’accessoires Cycle 3 item)

Necklace:  : Amorous : Fallen Lust (Necklace) (L’accessoires Cycle 3 item)

Pose: The Muse Poses – Dare Pack (Fashion Limited item)

Share Your Thoughts Here

