Plaid

There have been some really wonderful plaid designs on the grid lately, and I am using some in my styling today, pairing with the Shiki Sweater Mesh Dress and to bring more colours to my look, I added a pair of tights from League.

Click here for larger view

Journey brought me to this spot I was standing for a photoshoot the other day and I returned today to do another one for this styling.  🙂

Interested to find out more about the items I have put on?  Take the taxi below.

Happy Friday Everyone! ❤

STYLE CARD

Hat: Guardian Mccullough Classic Check

Hair: -LaViere- Wind Song Dark Chocolate

Dress: SHIKI-Mesh Sweater Dress-RED UMBER-S

Tights: *League* Folklore Leggings -Adored

Boots: NX-Nardcotix Gacha Rainboot Plaid (The Arcade item)

Ring: Shakeup! Vintage Ring (The Arcade item)

Pose: BehaviorBody-Wallposes-34

Location: Cupcake sim

Share Your Thoughts Here

