My Halloween Picks

Halloween is slowly creeping in so it’s time to pick out my halloween outfit, or should I say outfit(s). 😉

My Pick 1

This outfit, from AD Creations, includes the skeletons both on the collar and the hands, that looks a little ghostly.  I paired the outfit with the skeleton boots, also from AD Creations and a lace hat for LwL.  It is a freakily sexy piece.

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

My Pick 2

This outfit, from PurpleMoon, has all the details I could imagine as well as all the details I couldn’t imagine. The outfits come with claws and rings, candles, skulls, as well as a headpiece which was a horn that I have swapped with the creature headpiece, also from PurpleMoon.  My siver skin is Halloween group gift from Amacci.

Click pic for larger view

My Pick 3 

My third pick, I have decided to do something less scary but elegant.  I paired the Toga dress from SHI with the latest release from Fellini.  The skeleton hand that comes with the Toga dress is so detailed I have decided to leave it on, although my ides for this styling is about spiders.

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

Yeah, I am greedy this year.  There are just full of amazing outfits and items around the grid and most importantly they are either free or very affordable, which I have to say is an extremely scarry thing for my SL wallet and inventory.  :-S

Happy Halloween everyone!

STYLE CARD

My Pick 1

Head dress: [LWL] Amelie Veil/black (FAIR item)

Skin: – Quarantine – Fragmented Love Broken Doll Skin

Lipstick: PIDIDDLE – LipPastels – Vanilla Icing

Outfit: [AD] Creations Bone mesh goth dress

Shoes: [Aliza Karu] Bone shoes

Pose 1: Del May

Pose 2: Di’s Opera

Location: Vita’s Boudoir

My Pick 2

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Esyae Hair – Chocolate

Head dress: :: PM :: Creatura Headpiece – Halloween Special

Skin: Amacci Skin – Liane (Goth) – Silver (Group Gift)

Outfit: :: PM :: Sacrifice in Black – Halloween Special

Location: Vita’s Boudoir

My Pick 3

Hair: *Dura* Group gift2 -Halloween 2012-DAR

Head dress: Vita’s Spider Web hat

Top & Flowers: Part of Fellini Couture– Patchouli

Dress & Skeleton Hand: .Shi : Toga Dress – Black (Limited Baazar item)

Shoes: Vita’s Dragon Shoes

Necklace: Chop Zuey Itsy Bitsy Spider Collar (Gift for non group member)

Lipstick: [mock] Cosmetics Red Hot Lipstain (2) (Lip only)

Spider on face: *VoguE* Halloween Make Up (Spider) – Past Halloween item

Poses: Del May

Location: Slaughterhouse

Share Your Thoughts Here

