Lena

Hi! I’m Lena, for a day. 😛  Nevery from LpD made this really chic, trendy and colouful dress called Lena.  I always love how soft and satin-like LpD’s clothings look.  Lena is no exception.  The top of the dress is an off white satin blouse that comes with optional transparent sleeves and the skirt part comes in four different prints i.e. Optic, Sports, Classic and Naif.  It took me awhile to decide which one to blog because all four of them are special in their own ways that I wish I had more time to show you all of them.

I have eventually decided on Optic because the prints and colour combo is just so unique and amazing, something that I would not want to take off after putting on. 🙂  I styled along the dress and how Lena is perceives to me.  Hope you like my version of it. 😉

Click for larger pic

Click here to find LM to the stores!

STYLE CARD

Hair:  Vanity Hair:Verity-Soil

Dress: *LpD* – *Lena* Dress Optical – Transparent Sleeves

Belt: *Fishy Strawberry* Tied Big Belt – Black (tinted)

Bag: (TokiD) elephant bag (brown)

Bracelet:+:+WTG+:+ **Floral-w** bangle

Socks: *GF* Button Socks :KneeHigh:harvest7-

Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -metallic:sandy-

Pose: Manifeste

Location: Zapico

Share Your Thoughts Here

