Hakuna Matata

OK, so my subject has no relation to my post today.  It’s just a phrase that I would like to remind myself.  Hakuna Matata it means no worries. 🙂

The two numbers I have today are from SHIKI, actually there are three because I mixed two of the outfits in one of my stylings.

Angelus Obscurus and Regina are exclusive creations made for the Avenue Cinque event.  Both gowns in beautiful black shades and flexi skirt prims look really good when mixed together! I just hope my photography has done justice to these gowns.

I am wearing the top from the Angelus set and the waist and skirt prims from Regina.  You can definitely try a different matching,  They are very versatile, you will be able to create your own gowns easily.

Click pic for larger view

Click pic for larger view

The third gown, Helvana, is one of the most recent releases from Shinichi-san, from the collection in collaboration with Vinn Wong, a RL artist.  To find out more about Vinn Wong, visit his website here.

The version of Helvana gown I am wearing is called Ashen.  Purple is my favourite shades and I admire how the shades of pink, purple, plum, green, white and silver are blended on this lovely gown.  The silky black base just allows the prints shine and drop shoulder and fur give some glam touch to the gown.

Click pic for larger view

To make these gowns yours, visit SHIKI on Zenshi.  Both Angelus Obscurus and Regina are available until November 11 only, so don’t take too long to get there.

STYLE CARD

Look 1

Hair: ::Exile::  All for Love:Swiss

Head dress: PIDIDDLE – Ceramic Flower Headpiece – Rose (The Attic item)

Top: from SHIKI-ANGELUS OBSCURUS set

Skirt: from SHIKI-Couture Dress REGINA-LIVIDUS-

Bracelet: Gold metal [MANDALA]POLLY Bracelet/ROSE

Makeup: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – warm shine

Pose: Agapee

Location: BWC Village

Look 2

Hair & Hat: washu sangria

Gown: SHIKI-Mesh Dress HELVANA-Ashen

Gloves: Miamai_Anielle Silk Rose

Necklace:  [HANDverk]Pearl Necklace.lavender/silver (Past L’accessoires item)

Location: Black Kite

Share Your Thoughts Here

