Maruca

I have been away for a short vacation the last couple of days and just returned this evening.  Exhausted and trying to catch up, I just remember I did this picture prior to my trip and was planning to post it before departing but packing took up all my time so I didn’t get to do it.  My apologies for the delay.

Click pic for larger view

Anyway, vacation was great but I am glad to be back, to my home sweet home. 😉

Just some details about my styling for this post….

Maruca is the new coat dress from Celoe.  This full lenght coat dress is detailed, well tailored and comes with a wrapped waist belt.  I layered with a blouse from COCO and love how the bow collar goes with the coat.  I kept a pair of leather gloves for that formal looks and use red accessories like the satchel from Zenith and pumps from Celoe.\

STYLE CARD

Hair: ::Exile: Sober:Swiss

Blouse: *COCO*_BowShirt(White)

Coat: [celoe.maruca.coat/dress.roast.]

Gloves:[celoe.mery.gloves.mine.]

Satchel: =Zenith=(Cherry)Satchel Bag

Pumps: [celoe.zoe.pump.mahogany.]

Pose: Marukin

Location: Crystall Dunes

Share Your Thoughts Here

