Pier

I needed some “me” time so I took a stroll along the pier enjoying the breeze, listening to the seagull and watching the ferries.  Then, I stopped by a cafe to treat myself to a cup of coffee and some shortbreads.

click pic for larger view

I’m all recharged and ready to get back to the concert jungle.

Landmarks here!

STYLE CARD

Hair, hat & scarf: .:EMO-tions:. * NELE * /darkbrown (Black Friday sales item)

Hairbase: EMO-tions

Top & Pants: [VM] VERO MODERO / Veli Mesh Blue Female Top

Shoes: NYU – Oxford Heels, Salmon (current Fameshed item)

Bracelet: [DDL] Uprising Bracelet (B/W/R)

Bag: AZOURY – Clutch ABEL Uni Marron

Pose: Di’s Opera

Location: The Nest

Share Your Thoughts Here

