Baroque & Tartan

I’ve styled this dress for some time now, pending for a personal photoshoot that I have a feeling may not happen in the near future, so I’ve decided to take the picture myself while practising my photoshop skills. 🙂

This Baroque Rossi dress by Vero Modero, one of the latest releases of the Florence Series, is classic yet artistic.  I paired it with the Claudine collar from AZOURY and accessories from Maxi Gossamer and Glam Affair.  The Delirium Tartan clutch by Molichino that’s only available today for the FLF event goes perfectly for my look.  Make sure you go grab the clutch before it ends at midnight.

Baroque & Tartan

Want a Baroque Friday? Get them all here! 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair:  ::Exile:: This Years Love:Swiss
Collar: AZOURY Col Claudine
Dress: [VM] VERO MODERO / Il Rossi  Mesh Dress
Belt: Ingenue :: Bertille Belt ::
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Marrakech Heart – Long – GOLD
Clutch: MOLiCHiNO *MESH* Delirium Clutch – BOW
Shoes: -Glam Affair- Roxette Shoes (The Arcade item)
Pose: Diesel’s Works Colleen set
Location: Inspiration Point, Ouside of House of Fox

5 thoughts on “Baroque & Tartan

  1. JoV

    I think I can see myself wearing this one. Very artistic piece but would I hope to have a longer skirt on me! 🙂

      1. JoV

        No……! People would think I am trying to recapture my youth and don’t know my place. I will look more in parade than dress properly and appropriate to my age! 😉

      2. aihienrichs

        Haha no one can tell you where you stand in fashion, except yourself! I don’t remember you being sloppy in fashion, comfortable clothing can be nice and chic too. 🙂

      3. JoV

        Well you should see me in UK now. I wish I was wearing uniform to work. Still it’s down to my choice. I don’t wear short skirts anymore. I am uncomfortable with it. How mindset have changed! 😉

Share Your Thoughts Here

