House of Fox

I came to know House of Fox (HOF) through one of Journey’s posts when she blogged a lovely dress made for the Dressing Room event.  Unfortunately, I couldn’t locate the dress at the HOF but I did spent some good time in each HOF store admiring its’ designs.  Needless to say,  HOF became one of my favourite brands in SL and a store that I frequent for styling outfits and items.

Today, there is an opportunity to become a blogger of HOF and I just have to jump on it.  Not only because I love the brand but if it wasn’t for Journey’s post, I probably won’t get to know about HOF in such a short time, so I hope I will be able to inspire others and draw positive attention to the Brand the same way.

The style I have created for my entry started with a piece of HOF’s fashionable high waist couture shorts called LOLA.  The black short comes in a waist prim and string belt that brings a classy design to the next level.

HOF Blogger Search - Ai 2048

I paired the shorts with a pink bodysuit for some pop effect and enhancing my style with the huge collar from the LpD Daria Dress.

It was really exciting to find the Closer hair from Vanity that sways the same direction as the HOF Toybox hat.  A statement ring is all I need to complete this look.

Packed in my HOF trunk is all my lovely clothings and accessories.  I am ready to blog if Fashionboi allows. 🙂

Love what you see?  Here’s the LM to the HOF Mainstore and the rest of the LM here!

STYLE CARD / CREDITS

Hair: Vanity Hair:Closer-Soil

Hat: House of Fox :: ToyBoxHat

Collar: *LpD* – *Daria* Dress Black – Collar (tinted)

Bodysuit: [[LD]] Major: Pantone Bodysuit Flamingo (brand changes its’ name to Loovus Dzevavor)

Shorts: House of Fox :: LolaShorts

Rings: Color.Me.H.O.F [TriangleRing[Black]

Eyeshadows: *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure -Cocktail Eye Shadow – Pink

Lipstick: *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Faded Lipstick Shocking Pink

Nails: [MANDALA] female medium nails

Trunk: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Trunk[Black] – The Arcade item

Chair: [*Art Dummy!]  for winter conversations. (chair one – pink)

Pose: “Oh! Studio”

Model/Photographer/Set: Ai Hienrichs

Share Your Thoughts Here

