For Miss Nice Wildrose Only

I can’t believe I am saying this, but I am officially behind on my blogging schedules this week.  As promised, I have set a goal to improve my pictures quality and doing my best in maintaining the consistency, so I am taking more time in editing them.  To designers that entrusted me with their beautiful creations, I will get to your releases as soon as I can.  Your patience is highly appreciated.

For today, I am showing you the beautiful creations from Chop Zuey and Tres Beau made especially for Miss Nice Wildrose for her evening gown presentation, representing Turkey, at the MVW 2013 finale.  This gown and the jewelry set that goes with it, is one of my personal favourites because I have always love lace and frills as well as jewelries that is fashionable with a twist of fantasy.  It is really a great honour to have the opportunity to blog them.

Without further ado, I present to you the Tres Beau “Miss Nice Wildflower” MVW 2013 gown and Chop Zuey MVW Hagia Sophia Circlette Set.

CZ + Tres Beau (Nice) 1024

CZ + Tres Beau (Nice) Close shot 1024

The Veronica hair from Naive is just perfect for this look and your limo below to pick up these lovely items. ❤

Tres Beau mainstore

Chop Zuey Mainstore

Naive on Marketplace

STYLE CARD

Hair: naive. hair veronica brown

Gown: Tres Beau “Miss Nice WIldflower” gown

Jewelry: MVW Hagia Sophia Circlette Set

Eye Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

Eyeshadow: *elymode* makeup – smoke frost – 1 w/blush

Lipstick:*Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Faded Lipstick Nude

2 thoughts on “For Miss Nice Wildrose Only

Share Your Thoughts Here

