Princess Jamira

Princess Jamira is out for a casual shopping trip today.   Putting these feminine clothing the princess turns into a trendy chic.  Not loosing the essence of princesses,  she chooses a white colour top and a flowing skirt from LpD to signify pureness.

Princess Jamira has also put on some beaded necklaces, a flower ring and a really exclusive leather bag from BSD for her day out.

Princess Jamira 1024

Want to find out more about Princess Jamira’s ensemble?  Check style card below. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Alicia” Dark Brown 3
Necklaces: MG – Necklace – Anukaa Beads + Ethiopian Cross – Turnip Bead1 & 2
Top: *LpD* – *Princess* Dress B.&.W.
Skirt: *LpD* – *Jamira* Skirt Brown
Ring: [MANDALA] Motsumame Ring Orange /white
Bag:{{BSD Design Studio}}Caoimhe handbag-orange (SL Fashion Week item)
Shoes: AZOURY Ballerine
Lipstick:ROZENA ~dolly lip(light)~ peach
Pose: The Muse Poses – Tigris range (Fashion Limited item)
Location: Freak

4 thoughts on “Princess Jamira

  1. JoV

    I actually love Princess Jamira’s work bag. I bought a red one last week but I think a brown one would never go wrong. Brown is one of my favourite colour, so the skirt looks great too.

    1. aihienrichs

      Yes neutral colour is always a safe colour but I love red colour bag too! They are for those with great self confident so congrats on the red bag. 😀

      The skirt is lovely, the designer did an awesome job on the texture, length and shape really. Thank you for checking my clothing. Hugsss.

      1. JoV

        Hugs back! You mean you have a designer? I thought you are the designer wearing your own clothes! 😀

      2. aihienrichs

        Haha…I wish I am the designer but I can’t make beautiful items like this. All my credits (of the items I wear) are in the style card.

Share Your Thoughts Here

