Cao Gown

I missed it when Poulet released the red colour Cao gown in limited edition, during the Christmas season, and was really devastated because I didn’t manage to get a copy of it.  I love this gown because of its’ lace top and sleeves.  Pairing with lace gloves, the gown has a nice vintage touch.  A long satin skirt with flowing train highlights the sophistication of this number.   The usage of lace and satin makes this gown looks sexy and elegant the same time; and I am glad Poulet later on release the gown in 6 other colours. 😉

I am wearing the Taupe colour in the picture, pairing with the MVW Irina necklace and ring from Donna Flora, for some glamourous touch.  My clutch is from BeloD, a new brand in SL that makes original & classical mesh accessories; and that soft lilac colour is just a great contrast to my gown.

PM Cao 1024

I’m all ready for that red carpet event. 😉 LMs here!

STYLE CARD

Hair: GOTZSCHE Hair. Josefa – Chocolate

Gown:  :: PM :: Cao Gown in Taupe

Necklace: (DF) IRINA necklace

Ring: (DF) IRINA ring R

Clutch: BeloD Cristal Clutch_lilac

Pose: Di’s Opera

Share Your Thoughts Here

