Sara

Sara is the new addition to the LpD Boho Chic Collection that comes in three pastel colours i.e. white, pink and sand.  The new *Sara* dress is a long and romantic dress that can be worn with or without skirt prims i.e. veils.  My take is with the veils because I love seeing my dress flows as I move and I took the romantic look a little further by adding the veils from the Ophelia dress, also from LpD.

Sara 1065

I added the sunny day necklace from h.m.a.e.m, a belt and a ring from LaGyo to give the overall look a little more weight.  Now I am ready to start my Tuesday. 🙂

LMs here!

STYLE CARD

Hair: >TRUTH< Laurie w/Roots – mocha

Necklace: h.m.a.e.m. – yoke joke *sunny day* (Couturier’s Dock item)

Dress: *LpD* – *Sara* Dress Sand

Additional Skirt prims: Veils from *LpD* – *Ophelia* Dress Ecru

Belt: LaGyo_Hurley high waist belt brown/gold

Ring: LaGyo_Hummingbird ring (Collabor88 item)

Lipgloss: Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights 2

Pose: Del May

Location: Misali

Share Your Thoughts Here

