Love is Blind

Sometimes love could blind us, for an individual, for an item or even for fashion. If you love someone or something, you cannot see any faults in that. I do indulge in my love for fashion and my love for all my dear friends, let me continue to be blinded. 🙂

Love is blind with VM 2058

Wishing everyone a Happy V-day tomorrow and if you like the statement pieces I am wearing?  LM here!

STYLE CARD

Hair: *Dura-Girl*41(Coffee)

Eyes piece: *SoliDea FoliEs* Love is blindness (2013 ed.)/eyepatch – red

Makeup: blackLiquid MAKEUP – kabuki red loveheart gloss 1

Gown: [VM] VERO MODERO / Valentine Gown

Pose: Di’s Opera

Share Your Thoughts Here

