Visit to the Gallery

There is an art exhibition in SL that you really shouldn’t miss, that’s the Shiki-Vinn Wong Exhibition.  I have to admit I have never seen Vinn Wong’s works in RL but I love how they turned out when Shinichi-san adopted Vinn’s paintings onto the textures of his clothings.

Vinn Wong’s is a RL expressionism Artist and this collaboration between Shinichi Marty and Vinn Wong is just a perfect one.  The Exhibition not only allows us to bring home the unique line of clothings, but also a chance to own a copy of Vinn Wong’s paintings in SL.

For my visit to the Exhibition, I can’t help to put on the Ultionis -purple rain- dress.  I don’t care if I look like one of the paintings, they are just too beautiful to miss.

Ultri dress 1043

I paired my dress with the Trend Setter necklace from BSD Design Studio, to be released this Friday at the latest cycle of the SL Fashion Week, and the Paraty large leather bag from Zenith.  As usual, Zenith’s items always come with a hud to allow retexturing of parts, I feel like I am always using or wearing a new Zenith piece in just a few clicks.

My expression today? It is classy, trendy and definitely excited, with a statement piece as always. 🙂

Remember to check out the Exhibition.  It is also a perfect spot for photography. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Hair: -LaViere- Sonia/WoodBark (Collabor88 item)

Necklace: {{BSD Design Studio}}Trend setter ‘s necklace Diamond (short) (SL Fashion Week item – coming soon on March 1)

Dress: SHIKI-Mesh Dress ULTIONIS-purple rain-

Bag: =Zenith= Paraty large leather bag (Beige)

Pose: Glow

Location: Shiki-Vinn Wong Exhibition Hall

Share Your Thoughts Here

