Behold

This image is inspired by the Sequinn Lace Dress from Zenith.  It is the first dress I received for blogging that comes with Lolas Applier features.  I wanted to blog it because as a blogger and model, I think it’s about time for me to find out more about mesh breasts and learn how the Applier works.  I am sure there will be more clothings that will come with such features in the future.

I wanted to present the image in a sensual way so after shopping for Lolas, I was scouting for poses when a notice about the Posession monthly photo contest came in, so I thought why not check the store since I have heard some  great feedback about the Posession poses….

The rest just kinna fell into places as I completed my stylings and worked on the photo set.

Behold

In the picture, I am also wearing accessories from this cycle of L’accessoires as well as the Essences Clover skin that I got from the recent Skin Fair; some of the items that I have proudly acquired lately. 🙂

Behold – the princess of fashion!

STYLE CARD

Crown: 22769 ~ [femme] Scantera Crown Gold/Blue (L’accessoires)

Skin: Essences Clover 01 *beach* brown (Skin Fair 2013)

Dress: =Zenith=(Black) Sequins Lace Dress with Lolas Applier (NEW!)

Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Necklace: E-Clipse LaSchiava Turquoise-Gold (L’accessoires)

Eyeliner: Inside Lab. Drama QueenLiner

Eyeshadows: *elymode* makeup – A Little Drama – yellow / blue

Eyelashes: ::je::suis::Apparence::Lashes:: No.004

Lipstick: h.m.a.e.m. – jour de printemps (lipstick)

Pose: *PosESioN* Sensual 2

Sofa: Alouette – The Bibliotheque Chair – Aubergine (The Arcade)

Rug: IDEA Circles Rug

Share Your Thoughts Here

