First Day of Spring

Spring is finally here! What should I wear to make this day a little more special?

How about the Tube Top from DRIFT? And a pair of denim from elate!? And of course I can’t do without a cardigan because the weather is still chilly despite it’s sunny and all greens outside.  I put on my “ten-gallon” hat, a pair of boho boots and oh! why not add some spring flowers for the Spring mood?

Tube Tank + Solidea 1236

Now, I am all into Spring! LMs here!

p/s:  I promise I will show you the boots next round. ❤

STYLE CARD

Hair & Hat: [e] Claim – Brown 08

Flowers on hat: *SoliDea FoliEs* Spring & butterfly / headpiece

Top: DRIFT Today Tube -Knit Solids

Cardigan: tram -J.I cardigan

Pants: (Elate!) Elle Jeans Denim (Collabor88 item)

Necklace: LaGyo_Wishbone necklace gold

Lipstick: LAQ ~ Elle Lips 02

Pose: Corpus

Share Your Thoughts Here

