Emerald

I have to admit I haven’t been on top of releases at Chop Zuey recently.  It’s really my fault as I have been on a casual and relaxed mode until Belle dropped me this gown that I am so impressed I have to showcase it.

The Emerald gown is not just a gown but a jewelled gown that comes with amazing and striking accessories and jewelry such as the headset, gloves, earrings, bracelet and an exquisite jewel corset.  I also like the texture on the gown.  It has a natural glow and shimmery feeling to it.

Emerald Gown 2622

The Emerald Gown is available at the Hollywood event that runs until April 14.   That’s just one day left but no sweat, I have your limo ready here to grab this fabulous piece. 🙂

STYLE CARD

Gown set:  Chop Zuey The Emerald Gown (event. The Hollywood)

Hair: !*Bliss Hair*! Calypso Hair – Chianti

Eyeshadow: *elymode* makeup – basic shadow – smoke

Lipstick: *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Faded Lipstick Bright Red

Pose: Exposeur (Pose Fair 2013)

Share Your Thoughts Here

