Attempt To Be A Petite

I have to admit I don’t have a petite avi but this cottage from Fuubutsu-Dou made for petite at the Fantasy Faire is so beautiful and detailed that I wanted to use it in my picture. The good news is the cottage is modifiable so I made it a little bigger and I made my shape way smaller. 😀

The Fantasy cottage (Petite) sits on top of a mountain with beautiful stone base and staircases leading up to the cottage.   The overall feeling of the set is very rustic and ancient with great textures.  Pillars are tied together with heavy duty robes, little yellow lanterns as guiding lights and green and dried plants surrounded the cottage.  It is just one of the kind of prefab that I appreciate and proudly own in SL.  I just wish Nya has made it in a normal avi size too, with more rooms of course 😀

Bilo + Nya 2500

As small as my avi could get, I am still a a pretty normal 5 ft girl in this beautiful Bilo Rani – Wardi dress.  This dress comes in few colours and versions.  The one I was wearing is a pink dress in gold trims.   Also, the first and new mesh hair from MINA.  It’s a modern hair that’s perfect in the fantasy world. 🙂

FB’s store is in the Ravenshard and Bilo is in Crimson Field sim.

STYLE CARD

Skin: -Belleza- Wynter skin

Lipstick: LAQ ~ Saga Lips 07

Eyeshadow: [mock] Ordos Morning [eyeshadow only]

Hair: MINA Hair – Gaia

Head dress: MONS / Mesh Coin Headband – bronze (TDR)

Dress: Bilo Rani- Warda Gold Pink (FFL 2013 item)

Feet: .:.*{ S.G }*.:. NATURAL*BareFeet*

Cottage: Fuubutsu-Dou Fantasy Cottage Petite (FFL 2013 item)

Pose: Diesel Works

Share Your Thoughts Here

