My Gendai-Haiku Meme

Strawberry throws us a challenge today that’s to sum up our Second Life in a Haiku. A Haiku is a short form of Japanese poetry with very specific number of syllables.   I, however, is using the modern haiku (Gendai-Haiku) because I am not sure if I could get my poem to work in 17 syllables.

Anyway, here it goes…

Ai (爱) means Love,
Love for fashion, pictures and lucky chairs.
To love and be loved.

You can read about the rest of the Meme posts here and my earlier Meme post here!

bomber vest 2048

Accompanying my third Meme post is some new items from ISON, EMO-tions and L’accessoires.

Check them out!

STYLE CARD

Hair: Slink Alexi Hair Burnt

Hat: LeeZu! Garbo Hat (L’accessoires item)

Blouse: ISON – tucked-in shirt (Red hud – dark)

Vest: ISON – bomber vest -S- (tan)

Skirt: *COCO*_MaxiSkirt(Brown)

Bag: ISON – scout boho bag (sky)

Necklace: .:EMO-tions.. * ORION* necklace

Location: Junk Drawer

Share Your Thoughts Here

