Raining or not, I am wearing this!

It is Mother’s Day weekend, so this will be a quick post from me.

I mixed a few outfits from some of Solidea’s latest releases.  Something that I do not mind wearing on a spring rainny day. 🙂 My new hair from Vanity Hair that brings a youthful mood to this styling and the flower crown from BOOM that took me more than a few clicks on the gacha machine to get this beautiful spring mix design. 😀

Dana solidea

Oh! I hope you like my precious owl earrings too…kinna reiterated the youthful mood. 🙂

Happy Mother’s Day to all moms out there.  Hope you have an enjoyable day that brings you smiles from beginning til the end. <333

STYLE CARD

Hair: Vanity Hair:Ma Belle-Soil

Crown: *BOOM* Nature’s Crown (spring mix)

Earrings: =Zenith=Owl Earring

Top (layer) with neck bow: from *SoliDea FoliEs* Dots Rain set

Corset & belt: *SoliDea FoliEs* Yellow Rain

Skirt: *SoliDea FoliEs* Dana

Eyeshadows: *elymode* makeup – A Little Drama – blue / green 2

Lipstick: Essences – Lipstick 06 glossy

Pose: Diesel Works

Share Your Thoughts Here

