Communications Meme

It was a busy weekend for me and among all the running around, I hurt my shoulder without realizing it, until my day has slowed down and finally I felt the muscles pulling; because of that working with my mouse has been more difficult, so please bear with me as blogging will be slower until my shoulder is recovered.

Having said that, this is a post that I have planned for a few days.  Meme, with a not-so-well shoulder, will take her time in telling you about her communications today so sit back and happy reading. 🙂

Military 2048

Meme instructions: Copy and paste the following questions and answers into your post, delete my answers and input your own.  All of your answers should reflect your activity within Second Life. Remember to leave your link in this meme’s comments so others can come by and read your answers as well!

1. Who did you speak to last inworld today? Bouquent Babii
2. Who has taught you most about SL? Jotaro Watanabe, one of my very first friends in SL whom taught me about skins and building.
3. Who do you turn to for help? Leah McCullough.  She is really talented and experienced and have indeed helped me alot in fashion, photography, photoshop and etc.
4. Who is the most entertaining person on your friend list? Teyara Mayo.
5.  Do you speak to your SL friends outside of SL? Yes, I talk to some of them on skype, FB and via email.
6.  Are you part of a community or family inworld? Not anymore.  I used to have a partner but he left SL early last year and I hardly see my SL brother, Sawyer Campese, online thesedays.
7.  Are you usually around a lot of people or do you spend most of your time alone inworld? Unless I am modeling or at some events, I am mostly alone inworld.  I talk to friends in IM while styling, taking pictures, shopping or etc but I do things mostly on my own.  Mainly because I am on and off SL due to RL, hence as much I love to, it’s been hard for me to hangout with friends.

Accompaning my post today are some really cool items from Limited Baazar, Fameshed and The Arcade.  LM here!

Salute to these items below:

STYLE CARD

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Haley Mesh Hair – Wild honey (Fameshed)

Hat: Pure Poison – Paulette Hat – Emerald (Limited Baazar)

Jacket & Skirt: *LpD* – *Oscar* Skirt & Jacket Brown (Limited Baazar)

Inner Shirt (layer):  +Lika Ruby+ Asian dress (red)

Bag: La Penderie de Nicole::My Camo Leather Bag:: (Limited Baazar)

Socks: *GF* Button Socks :KneeHigh: -mint-

Shoes: (fd) Bossy Boots – Metallic Gold (The Arcade)

Watch: +ILO+ SS Bracelet Watch [green]

Lipstick: Pink Acid Baby Soft Lips – Cream

Eyeshadows: [:ME:] Naomi’s EyeShadow (Enchanted Green)

Pose: Exposeur

Location: INAKA

Share Your Thoughts Here

