Love Bandanna

Three styles surrounding the wonderful bandannas found at the Hair Fair 2013!

HF 6 - Bandana Lelutka 2048

HF 7 - Ohmai + PP body 2048

HF 7 - Ohmai + PP

HF 8 - BSD + shi 2048

Some of you may not know I have just returned from a vacation and am working very hard to catch up with blogging.  Summer is usually a slow season given most people will be spending more of their time outdoor and traveling.  Having said that, I have recently seen some notices from designers checking bloggers for their works and most time the ultimate term is removing individual from the group should a blogger didn’t meet its’ monthly requirement.

I am just not sure if this is a good time, or even a fair time, to do the check.  Everybody needs a break from whatever they are doing ocassionally.  In RL employment, employees are given paid vacation days, so why not in SL?  Not only that, a good performer in RL is sometimes rewarded with bonus too!  In SL, only a handful of employers do that.

As a HR practitioner, I am a strong believer in treating employees with fairness.  So for that matter, I have made personal decision to leave some groups because I am not sure if I could agree with the expectations.  Please don’t get me wrong.  I enjoy blogging and I love all the brands I am blogging for but I want to be able to at least enjoy my works in SL, especially it is for leisure, so I hope you will understand my decision.

I am not a multi tasker in SL, to create a post like this with three styles and four pictures usually take me at least 2 to 3 SL login days.  I work hard and always give my best when I am at work for the 50 weeks when I am not on vacation or sick, so if a designer could not bear me missing his/her items for a month, then probably I am not the right blogger for the brand.

Enough of preaching 😛 Check out my style card for some really cool items from L’accessorizes, The Chapter Four and The Food Fair too!

Have a great weekend everyone. ❤

LMs here!

LM to the Hair Fair here!

STYLE CARD

Style 1

Bandanna: [LeLutka]-ALINA scarf (Hair Fair 2013 item)

Hair base: .:EMO-tions:. HAIRbase/ curls darkbrown

Jumpsuit: ***ArisAris Igs80 Jusuibo B&P Jumpsuit

Earrings: {Cherry} Enchanted Teardrop Earrings (L’accessoires item)

Lipstick: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick

Pose: Di’s Opera

Style 2

Bandana: !Ohmai: Hair Fair 2013 Bandana by  (Hair Fair 2013 item)

Hair base: booN gathered raised hairbase chocolate

Gown: Pure Poison – Miley Gown

Gloves: Baiastice Long Gloves – Caramel

Necklace:  !:Lybra:! Aarushi Pearls – White

Clutch: Pure Poison – Diamonds Apple Clutch – Gold & Black (Food Fair item)

Lipstick: MONS / Makeups – Sunny Lipstick2

Pose: Adorkable (past Arcade item)

Style 3

Bandana: {{BSD Design studio}}Bandana zebra by Babychampagne sass (Hair Fair 2013)

Hair base: booN gathered raised hairbase chocolate

Top: .Shi : Sari Wrap

Dress: =Zenith=(Black) Beach Dress (The Chapter Four item)

Bracelet:  [MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet/Black

Bag: {{BSD Design studio}}Urban Chic model bag-owl grey (Food Fair item)

Boots: *LpD* – *Amelia* Boots Black Socks

Eye shadows: *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure -Cocktail Eye Shadow – Blue

Lipstick: Esk-Imo Makeup: Lips Light Peachy  3

Pose: Exposuer

Share Your Thoughts Here

