Molichino @ Love Donna Flora

The Naomi blouse and Swimbourne Shorts from Molichino will be available at the Love Donna Flora event, starting on July 25.  100% of the proceed will go to the designer of Donna Flora, Squinternet Larnia, while she is battling cancer.

Molichino Naomi for Love DF 1024

I’m glad that I have the opportunity to contribute in some form by helping Aurelia create this vendor pic, for the event.

I love Molichino and I also love Donna Flora.   I hope you do too!  To find out more about the Love Donna Flora event, check its’ website here!

I personally love this particular post…it shows the artistic and humour side of  Squinternet, I am sure you will enjoy reading it as much as I do.

LM to Molichino at Love Donna Flora event here!  See you there!

p/s: Did I mention this is my first attempt of a vendor picture?  I am glad it is for such a good cause. ❤

STYLE CARD

Model / Photographer: Me 🙂

Hair: Discord Designs – Ciss (Neutral Brown) (at Hair Fair 2013)

Blouse: MOLiCHiNO Naomi Top – Coral

Shorts: MOLiCHiNO Swinbourne Shorts – Cream

Bangle: Tee*fy Colour Blocking Minimalism  Bangle Peach  (Tinted)

Shoes: [DDL] Burning Desire (Red)

Poses: LAP

One thought on “Molichino @ Love Donna Flora

  1. Pingback: Solidea @ Love Donna Flora | The World of Ai Hienrichs

Share Your Thoughts Here

